EU tariff zone - Call options

The minutes from these options can be used to make calls to foreign numbers in the following countries:

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus (except for the Turkish section and the neutral UN zone), Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (incl. French Guyana, Guadeloupe, Reunion, Martinique, Mayotte, Saint Martin), Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy (incl. Vatican), Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal (incl. Azores and Madeira), Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and United Kingdom (incl. Gibraltar)

+ Switzerland, Jersey and Monaco