EN FR NL

Fix 2 Go shops

Fix 2 Go Antwerpen Centraal
Samsung Premium Support partner 

Pelikaanstraat 3/1010
2018 Antwerpen
0489/38 72 02
Antw.Centraal@fix2go.be

Fix 2 Go Cora Chatelineau
Samsung Premium Support partner  
Rue Trieu Kaisin
6200 Kaisin
0483/36 20 01
chatelineau@fix2go.be

Fix 2 Go Gent
Langemunt 59
9000 Gent
0487/24 22 46
gent@fix2go.be

Fix 2 Go Woluwe Shopping
Samsung Premium Support partner  
Sint-Lambertusstraat 200
1200 Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe
0487/68 96 90
woluwe@fix2go.be

Fix 2 Go Tournai
Les Bastions
Boulevard Walter de Marvis
7500 Tournai
0488/20 00 53
tournai@fix2go.be

Fix 2 Go Maasmechelen
Koninginnelaan 115
3630 Maasmechelen
0484/69 82 34
maasmechelen@fix2go.be

Fix 2 Go Westland
Sylvain Dupuislaan 433
1070 Anderlecht
0484/13 07 70
westland@fix2go.be

Fix 2 Go La Louviere Cora
Rue Franco Belge 28
7100 La Louviére
0484/74 33 11
Lalouviere@fix2go.be

Fix 2 Go Rive Gauche
Place Verte 20, bte 26 
6000 Charleroi
0484/95 03 94
RiveGauche@fix2go.be

Fix 2 Go Mol
Statiestraat 21
2400 Mol
0484/89 30 30
mol@fix2go.be

Fix 2 Go Namur
Rue de fer 135-137 
5000 Namur
0483/00 68 78
namur@fix2go.be

Fix 2 Go Nivelles
Chaussée de Mons 18/86
1400 Nivelles
0486/85 87 97
nivelles@fix2go.be

Fix 2 Go Oostende
Kapellestraat 89
8400 Oostende
0484/69 75 67
oostende@fix2go.be

Fix 2 Go Liège Belle-Ile
Centre Commercial Belle-Ile
Samsung Premium Support partner  
Quai des Vennes M 50 1
4020 Luik
0483/20 99 08
belle-ile@fix2go.be

Fix 2 Go Messancy
Rue d'Arlon 220
6780 Messancy
0489/42 91 60
messancy@fix2go.be

Fix 2 Go Mons Grands Prés
Place des Grands Prés 1
7000 Mons
0487/85 22 82
mons@fix2go.be

Fix 2 Go Docks Brussel
Lambremontlaan 1
1000 Brussel
0484/56 59 95
docks@fix2go.be

Fix 2 Go Rocourt
Chaussée de Tongres 269
4000 Luik
0488/51 00 35
rocourt@fix2go.be