The following countries are part of the Europe tariff zone

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus (except Turkish part and neutral UN zone), Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (incl. French Guiana, Guadeloupe, La RĂ©union, Martinique, Mayotte), Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal (incl. Azores and Madeira), Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom (incl. Gibraltar)


  • Switzerland, Monaco, San Marino, Andorra, Kosovo and the Channel Islands are not part of this zone.
  • Minutes from BASE to BASE are only valid in Belgium.