Is your handset unable to receive MMSes? Then you will receive an SMS with a password. This allows you to view your MMS online by entering your phone number and password.
Note: enter 32 instead of 0 when you enter your mobile number. So 0486123456 becomes 32486123456.
Your MMS remains available on our website for 7 days. Then your MMS will be deleted.